2009 Annual Calendar – DONE!

I don't know why I do this to myself…every. single year. It's not like I can't start designing the calendar much earlier in the year, before the Christmas rush sets in. Noooooooooooooooo…I choose to wait until the last minute before I even begin to think of which photos I'll put in the calendar. Oh well…this year's calendar is finally done. I hope I can get it out before January is long gone. Check it out –

ItsNeverEasy_AnnualCalendar 

An original It's Never Easy But It's Always Fun blog post.

2 responses

  1. Uggg. I still haven’t completed mine. Of course part of the problem is that i no longer have photo storage at home (used up my many GB’s available.) Guess I’ll have to start my calendar in Feb this year.

Leave a Reply

